有限会社福田商店

横浜市の温泉なら横浜天然温泉くさつ | お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

Tanaka Shoji

Tanaka Shoji

2024-02-22

黒湯もあって綺麗な銭湯 (Translated by Google) Beautiful public bath with black bath

nuko yokohama

nuko yokohama

2024-02-11

黒湯とサウナが楽しめる銭湯。 (Translated by Google) A public bath where you can enjoy black baths and saunas.

K K

K K

2024-02-06

C級呑兵衛

C級呑兵衛

2024-02-01

今回は、京急井土ヶ谷駅にやって来ましたよ。
駅から南に下り、南郵便局前交差点を右折(西)すると、程なくして道路沿いに見えてくる。「キンキンに水風呂冷えてます」の幟がたまりませんな。
横浜天然温泉 くさつ。

下駄箱横のタイル絵には、草津湯とありますな。

平日でもお昼12時から、土日は朝10時から営業しているんだよね。
浴場は、偶数日奇数日で男女湯が入れ替わる。

脱衣場に進みますと…
ロッカーは全部で81かな…なかなかの規模。
田中スケールのアナログ体重計がありますな。
ドライヤーは3分20円で3機。

浴場に向かいましょうか。
気持ち高めの天井で、白と寒色系のタイルでシンプルなデザインの壁面。カランは入って右手に18、左手に8の計26。シャワーはレバー式タイプ。
椅子は白、桶はベージュで統一、シャンプー・ボディソープの備えはなし。

ほ〜こちらは、源泉100%の炭酸水素塩泉なのね。
浴槽は浴場に入ってそのまま正面に黒湯、その奥左手側には白湯座り湯が2機、背中と足裏からのハイパワージェットが気持ちいいやつ。
そして、右手奥側の白湯は、電気風呂とハイパワージェットが3機かな。
あとは、浴場を左手に進むと、サウナと半露天の岩風呂。

黒湯はなかなか濃いめで、気持ち熱めの41〜42度ほど。岩風呂は薬湯で、少しぬるめの39度くらい。この日は黄色っぽい西洋薬草風呂だったよ。
水風呂は水温計をみると18度くらいだが…いやいや、それより冷たく感じるな。

余裕のあるスペースの取り方をした浴槽群に、浴場内にはいくつか座るところが設けられていたり、余裕のある構図になってますな。

フロントの両サイドには、休憩スペースや食堂もあるのね。マッサージ機も2機配備。

充実した設備に、黒湯もあるし…ゆっくり出来たし気持ちよかった〜
気になる人は是非。 (Translated by Google) This time, I came to Keikyu Idogaya Station.
If you go south from the station and turn right (west) at the Minami Post Office intersection, you will soon see it along the road. I can't get enough of the banner that says, "The water bath is extremely cold."
Yokohama Natural Hot Spring Kusatsu.

The tile picture next to the shoe rack says Kusatsuyu.

It's open from 12 noon on weekdays and from 10 a.m. on Saturdays and Sundays.
The men's and women's baths in the bathhouse alternate on even-numbered days and odd-numbered days.

Proceeding to the changing room...
There are probably 81 lockers in total...it's quite large.
I have a Tanaka scale analog scale.
There are 3 hair dryers for 20 yen per 3 minutes.

Shall we head to the bathhouse?
The ceiling is high and the walls have a simple design with white and cool colored tiles. Curran enters and scores 18 on his right hand and 8 on his left for a total of 26. The shower is a lever type.
The chairs are white, the tubs are beige, and shampoo and body soap are not provided.

This is a 100% hydrogen carbonate spring from the source.
When you enter the bathhouse, there is a black bath directly in front of you, and behind it on the left side there are two white sitting baths, and the high-power jets from your back and soles are very pleasant.
And the hot springs on the right-hand side have an electric bath and three high-power jets.
Afterwards, if you go left from the bathhouse, you will find a sauna and a semi-open-air rock bath.

The black water is quite strong, with a pleasantly hot temperature of 41 to 42 degrees. The rock bath is a medicinal bath with a slightly lukewarm temperature of about 39 degrees. On this day, I took a yellowish Western medicinal herbal bath.
When I looked at the water temperature gauge in the cold bath, it was about 18 degrees...no, no, it feels colder than that.

The bathtubs have ample space, and there are several places to sit inside the bathhouse, giving it a spacious composition.

There are rest areas and cafeterias on both sides of the front desk. Two massage machines are also available.

There are a lot of facilities and there is also a black bath...I could relax and feel good.
If you are interested, please check it out.

いわさきユキコ

いわさきユキコ

2024-01-26

min te

min te

2024-01-21

サウナ&銭湯巡りしています。
先日初めて🎶
風呂⭐︎3
サウナ⭐︎3
珍しい刺青OKの銭湯
訪問時も3割ほど刺青の方がいました。
内風呂メインですが、小さな半露天風呂が意外と良いです。
シャンプー•石鹸•給水場はありません。ドライヤーも有料

地域の少し大きめ銭湯といった感じで、意外にもマナーの良い方が多かったです。 (Translated by Google) I'm visiting saunas and public baths.
For the first time the other day🎶
Bath⭐︎3
Sauna⭐︎3
A public bath that accepts unusual tattoos
When I visited, about 30% of people had tattoos.
The main bath is indoors, but the small semi-open-air bath is surprisingly nice.
There are no shampoo/soap/water stations. Hair dryer also available for a fee

It felt like a slightly larger public bath in the area, and surprisingly many people had good manners.

氷野常磐

氷野常磐

2024-01-16

銭湯にサウナに食事処と、至れり尽くせりの施設です。 (Translated by Google) It is a fully equipped facility with a public bath, sauna, and restaurant.

T Kimura

T Kimura

2024-01-10

無料駐車場あり

真っ黒な湯。ちょっと熱めかな…古き良き時代の銭湯。券売機購入は現金ですが、PayPay等のバーコード決済も対応しています。

ちょっとコワイ御兄様方もいらっしゃいますが、皆さん気さくな感じでした(笑) (Translated by Google) Free parking available

Pitch black hot water. It's a bit hot... A public bath from the good old days. Ticket vending machines can be purchased in cash, but barcode payments such as PayPay are also accepted.

There were some guys who were a bit scary, but everyone seemed friendly (lol)

葵静

葵静

2024-01-09

とても良い銭湯です。
男女日替わりで、一方の浴室には、熱・温・冷と3種類の黒湯ががあります。
素晴らしいお風呂ですが、ひとつ気になることが。
両浴室にある熱めの黒湯は、基本的にオーバーフローしません。
湯表面は真っ白な泡でびっしり埋め尽くされ、汚れなのか、泡なのか、温泉成分なのか、全く分からない状態です。
泡が流れる先がないので、汚れも流れる先はないでしょう。浮いている髪の毛は、ずっと浮いたまま。桶で湯表面を掬って捨てている人もよく見かけます。
少しずつでも湯表面の汚れが流れるように、排水溝の位置に合わせて湯の深さを変えていただければと思います。
(夕方の人が少なめの時の話です。夜の混雑時は違うのかもしれません) (Translated by Google) This is a very good public bath.
One bathroom has three types of black water: hot, hot, and cold, which alternate daily for men and women.
It's a great bath, but there's one thing I'm concerned about.
The hot black water in both bathrooms basically does not overflow.
The surface of the bath is completely covered with pure white foam, and it is impossible to tell whether it is dirt, foam, or hot spring ingredients.
Since there is no place for the bubbles to flow, there will be no place for the dirt to flow either. The floating hair will remain floating forever. I often see people scooping up the surface of the hot water with a bucket and throwing it away.
I would like you to change the depth of the hot water according to the location of the drain so that the dirt on the surface of the hot water can be washed away little by little.
(This is when there are fewer people in the evening. It may be different at night when it is crowded)

自作特攻隊

自作特攻隊

2024-01-03

泡風呂や電気風呂なども有り
*サウナは別料金

入浴料金はpaypay 支払い可
飲食は現金による券売機のみ (Translated by Google) Bubble baths and electric baths are also available.
*Sauna is an extra charge

Bathing fees can be paid with PayPal
Food and drinks can only be purchased through cash ticket vending machines.

佐々木徹

佐々木徹

2024-01-02

初風呂頂きました (Translated by Google) I took my first bath

Ren NAKA

Ren NAKA

2023-12-30

公衆浴場の基本料金で入れる施設の中では、非常にハイスペックな温泉銭湯。駐車場も多く、混雑時は誘導員が案内してくれるので安心。風呂の種類は非常に多く、大田区の黒湯に近い真っ暗な黒湯の内湯、露天に加え、源泉と思われる水風呂があるのは希少価値が高い。追加料金で入れるサウナも広く、オートロウリュも備える。キャッシュレスにも対応し、休憩スペースでは軽食やアルコールも提供され、スーパー銭湯並みの設備。やはり人気のため休日は混雑するが、他のレビューにもある通り、ある意味この銭湯の特徴の一つとも言えるのが、刺繍の人がとても多い。全体的にマナーは良いと思われるが、洗い場の場所取りが多発している。とても残念なのが、喫煙スペースからの煙が浴室にも入り込むせいか、全体的にタバコの匂いが非常に気になるので、匂いが苦手な人はやめた方がよいと思います。これだけの充実した施設がある分、とても残念でした。
煙の対策だけは、何とかしてもらいたいと思いました。 (Translated by Google) Among the facilities that can be entered for the basic fee of a public bath, this is a very high-spec hot spring public bath. There are plenty of parking lots, and when it gets crowded, a guide will guide you around so you don't have to worry. There are many types of baths, and in addition to the pitch-black indoor bath, which is similar to the black baths in Ota Ward, and the open-air bath, there is also a cold bath that is thought to be fed by a hot spring source, which is very rare. The sauna, which can be used for an additional fee, is also spacious and equipped with an autoroller. It also accepts cashless payments, offers snacks and alcohol in the rest area, and has facilities comparable to those found in super public baths. Due to its popularity, it gets crowded on holidays, but as mentioned in other reviews, one of the characteristics of this public bath is that there are a lot of people doing embroidery. Overall, the manners seem to be good, but there is a lot of space being taken up in the washing area. Unfortunately, the smoke from the smoking area also enters the bathroom, so the overall smell of cigarettes is very bothersome, so if you don't like smells, I think you should stay away. It's a shame because there are such great facilities.
I just wanted them to do something about the smoke.

CAMP TAKA

CAMP TAKA

2023-12-24

Amanda Su

Amanda Su

2023-12-23

ken to

ken to

2023-12-22

江原隆之

江原隆之

2023-12-20

ぴぃたん

ぴぃたん

2023-12-15

土曜日の夜に行きましたが そんなに混んでなく
黒湯で水風呂まで黒湯で
サウナも気持ち良く
また寄りたくなりました。
こんな所が近所にあれば毎日、行きたくなります。 (Translated by Google) I went on a Saturday night and it wasn't that crowded.
Take a black bath to a cold bath
Sauna feels good too
I want to stop by again.
If I had a place like this in my neighborhood, I would want to go there every day.

hikozaemon Ishi

hikozaemon Ishi

2023-11-18

黒湯良かったです。 (Translated by Google) Kuroyu was good.

kei

kei

2023-11-16

トコントコン

トコントコン

2023-11-12

もう慣れたと思うので新しいとは言えないと思う1人の方お願いしますと言って鍵を出しても無言で受け取り帰りもお願いしますと言って鍵を出しても無言で靴箱の鍵を とても感じ悪いです💢 (Translated by Google) I think I've gotten used to it by now, so I can't say it's new.For one person, when I gave him the keys, he didn't say a word, and even when I said please take them home, he didn't say a word. It feels bad💢

か―

か―

2023-11-06

高橋あ

高橋あ

2023-11-03

小林一夫

小林一夫

2023-11-01

トラ次郎

トラ次郎

2023-11-01

10/31、11/1白湯♨️2日間禁止🈲、お湯換えてなく保健所〜🈲。お湯入れ替えケチて居る。(古い客のコメント前〜お湯入れ替え🈚️し) (Translated by Google) 10/31, 11/1 Hot water ♨️ Prohibited for 2 days 🈲, I didn't change the hot water and went to the public health center 🈲. I'm stingy with changing hot water. (Before the old customer's comment - change the hot water 🈚️)

rs9 lorinser

rs9 lorinser

2023-10-31

駐車場が併設されているのはとても嬉しいのだがシャンプーやボディーソープが無いのは知らない人からすると残念。購入すればいいだけでしたが何だか悔しく湯シャンだけしました。
そもそもそのようなものは自分が用意するものという見方をすればその通りです。
地元の方が多そうな印象です。
食事も取れるのはなかなか珍しいと思いました。
温泉は黒湯で水風呂も黒湯です。
コアな方には向いているように思えます。 (Translated by Google) I'm very happy that there is a parking lot, but for those who don't know, it's disappointing that there is no shampoo or body soap. All I had to do was buy it, but I felt kind of disappointed and just took a bath.
In the first place, if you look at it as something that you prepare yourself, then you are right.
It seems like there are a lot of locals.
I thought it was quite rare to be able to eat there.
The hot springs are black hot springs and the cold water baths are also black hot springs.
It seems to be suitable for core people.

さっちん。

さっちん。

2023-10-25

横浜天然温泉くさつ 南区井土ヶ谷
ここも立派なスーパーな銭湯 サウナ250円
すべすべの真っ黒黒湯は適温内湯とぬるめの半露天、そして水風呂で体感できます。
穏やかな風が流れてくる半露天は気に入りましたね ほぼここでまったりしました。寝転んでるおっさんもいたけどね(笑) サウナも90℃しっかり汗が出ました。喫煙家にとっても嬉しい環境で長居しました (Translated by Google) Yokohama Natural Hot Spring Kusatsu Minami Ward Idogaya
This is also a great super public bath sauna 250 yen
You can experience the smooth jet-black hot water in the moderate temperature indoor bath, lukewarm semi-outdoor bath, and cold bath.
I liked the semi-open-air space with a gentle breeze, and I mostly just chilled out here. There was also an old man lying down (lol). The sauna was 90 degrees Celsius and I was sweating a lot. I stayed for a long time in a pleasant environment even for smokers.

Harahetta

Harahetta

2023-10-24

横浜市の井土ヶ谷駅が最寄り。
なぜか「くさつ」という店名です。草津って群馬じゃなかったっけ?
とはいえ、お風呂は広々で温度もちょうどよく、かなりリラックスできます。普通の銭湯の値段で楽しめるのはありがたい。サウナはタオルも貸し出ししてくれるので、手ぶらでも利用できます。
温泉は黒湯でスベスベ。内湯と露天と、水風呂で使われてました。整いスペースというか休憩できる椅子が設けてあり、サウナの後ものんびりできます。
喫煙所が脱衣所の脇にあり、窓が開いてるのでタバコの臭いが浴場に入ってきます。
そこは改善してほしいところ。
他の口コミにもありますが、入れ墨の人が確かに多いですね。でも、体を洗わず湯船に入ってくるおじさんがいたので、その方が気になりました。
PayPay使用可能。 (Translated by Google) Idogaya Station in Yokohama City is the closest station.
For some reason, the store name is "Kusatsu". Isn't Kusatsu in Gunma?
However, the bath is spacious and the temperature is just right, making it quite relaxing. I'm grateful that I can enjoy it for the price of a regular public bath. The sauna also lends out towels, so you can use it empty-handed.
The hot spring water is black and smooth. It was used for indoor baths, outdoor baths, and cold baths. There is a well-appointed space with chairs where you can rest, so you can relax after the sauna.
The smoking area is next to the changing room, and the windows are open, so the smell of cigarettes comes into the bathhouse.
That's something I would like to see improved.
As mentioned in other reviews, there are definitely a lot of people with tattoos. However, there was an old man who entered the bathtub without washing himself, so I was more concerned about that.
PayPay available.

チンミ相田

チンミ相田

2023-10-18

- “‪Dan‬” -

- “‪Dan‬” -

2023-10-10

細野賢治

細野賢治

2023-10-09

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。